It's really demoralizing looking for work. I know that I have a job... but it sucks. Ass. & who really wants to suck ass for 40 hrs a week?
I'm looking for work, when thousands of other people are looking for work, because my employers are toxic. Is that selfish? It's an apocalyptic wasteland out there for jobs, & I'm thinking of leaving one because the staff are abusive? Because my feelings are hurt? I said I hate cowards, mostly in reference to my supervisors, & the bitch who can't seem to say anything to my face.. the one who is allergic to work & ethics. But maybe I'm the coward for not wanting to stick it out & make them face what an offensive work environment that has been created.
Am I ready to become a martyr for my workplace?
Friday, October 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
